County junior B Camogie final : Ballyhea 2-7 Charleville 0-5 at Blarney.
Saturday, 03 September 2016
Ballyhea captured the county junior B Camogie title for the second time in its history today at Blarney after a tense encounter with neighbours Charleville . Scores were hard to come by in a tight first half . Ballyhea led at the break by a point 4-3 after playing with a very strong wind .Karen... Read More...
Minor Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 4-12 Glen Rovers 0-9 at The Glen.
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Minor Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 4-12 Glen Rovers 0-9 at The Glen. Read More...
U16 Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 3-11 Glen Rovers 0-5 at The Glen.
Friday, 02 October 2015
U16 Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 3-11 Glen Rovers 0-5 at The Glen. Read More...
County Junior C Camogie Final: Ballyhea 4-13 Millstreet 1-6 at Ballyclough
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Scorers: Rachel Harty 1-4 (0-2 fr), Chloe Dundon 1-1, Caroline Watson 1-1, Kate Kilcummins 1-1, Elaine Crowley 0-4, Norma Healy 0-2.Team: Chloe Keogh, Rachel O'Connor,Roisin Killeen , Niamh Killeen, Moira Fitzgibbon,  Mary Claire Carroll, Laura Dundon, Elaine Crowley, Kate Kilcummins, Kallie... Read More...
Junior C Camogie County Semi final : Ballyhea 1-8 Castlelyons 1-2 at Castle Road.
Saturday, 05 September 2015
Ballyhea qualified for the county final and a meting with Millstreet after this fine victory over Castlelyons . Read More...
Junior C Camogie 1/4 Final: Ballyhea 5-15 Courcey Rovers 0-6 at Ballinspittle
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Ballyhea 5-15 Courcey Rovers 0-6 at Ballinspittle. The Ballyhea junior Camogie team advanced to a county semi final meeting with Castlelyons next week end after this fine victory last Saturday . Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 4-14 Millstreet 5-12 at Ballyhea
Monday, 17 August 2015
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 4-14 Millstreet 5-12 at Ballyhea  Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'ship: Ballyhea 5-6 Ballinora 1-9 at Ballyhea
Monday, 27 July 2015
Junior C Camogie C'ship: Ballyhea 5-6 Ballinora 1-9 at Ballyhea  Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 8-20 Valley Rovers 1-0 Brinny
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 8-20 Valley Rovers 1-0 Brinny  Read More...
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 3-9 Aghabullogue 5-7 at Ballyhea
Monday, 06 July 2015
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 3-9 Aghabullogue 5-7 at Ballyhea  Read More...
U12 Camogie league : Ballyhea 3-1 Sarsfields 2-1 at Ballyhea
Sunday, 10 May 2015
U12 Camogie league : Ballyhea 3-1 Sarsfields 2-1 at Ballyhea . Read More...
Junior Camogie League: Ballyhea 4-11 Buttevant 1-2 at Ballyhea
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Ballyhea 4-11 Buttevant 1-2 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U12 Camogie lge: Ballyhea 5-5 Mallow 1-2
Saturday, 25 April 2015
U12 Camogie lge: Ballyhea 5-5 Mallow 1-2 at Mallow . Read More...
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 1-4 Newcestown 1-7.
Friday, 24 April 2015
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 1-4 Newcestown 1-7 at Newcestown . Read More...
U14 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 4-1 Aghabullogue 3-6 at Ballyhea .
Friday, 17 April 2015
U14 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 4-1 Aghabullogue 3-6 at Ballyhea . Read More...
U16 Camogie League:
Monday, 13 April 2015
Ballyhea / Milford 9-20 Cloughdubh 0-1 at Milford  Read More...
Minor A Camogie league Replay:
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Ballyhea / Milford 6-8 Glen Rovers 1-5 at Ballyhea .  Read More...
U12 Camogie
Friday, 10 April 2015
10/4/15: U12 Camogie : Ballyhea 3-3 Carrigtwohill 1-7 at Ballyhea . Scorers: Jane Foley 2-3, Aine O'Sullivan 1-0. Team : Ava Clifford, Caoimhe Morrissey , Kate Buckley , Lauren O'Toole , India Hanley , Jane Foley , Aine O'Sullivan , Clara Crowley, Chloe Daly , Aoibheann Morrissey , Saoirse... Read More...
Junior Camogie
Saturday, 04 April 2015
Junior Camogie League : Ballyhea 1-6 Sarsfelds 2-3 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U-16 Camogie:
Monday, 30 March 2015
25/3/15: U-16 Camogie league: Ballyhea/Milford 3-7 Glen Rovers 3-4 at Glen Rovers. Read More...
Recent Camogie Results
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Camogie results Sat 21/3/15;U14 Camogie league : Ballyhea/Milford 0-1 Ballygarvan 4-9 at Ballyhea Sun 22/3/15: Minor Camogie league :Ballyhea/Milford 5-6 glen Rovers 2-6 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U-16 Camogie - Ballyhea/Milford 5-12 Ballygarvan 2-1 at Ballyhea
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Ballyhea/Milford 5-12 Ballygarvan 2-1 at Ballyhea 17/3/15:Scorers : Laura Stack 2-4, Brid Flanagan 1-6, Ciara Harty 1-0, Roisin Killeen 0-1, Grainne O'Leary 0-1.Team : Mary Kate Fehin , Jade Hooper, Eimear O'Gorman, Aoife Galvin , Moira Fitzgibbon, Rosin Killeen , Rachel O'Connor, Kate Kilcummins... Read More...


Latest News
Message from local Gardai
Sunday, 29 March 2020
Anyone of our older or vulnerable parishioners at this time ,if need prescriptions collected... Read More...
Lotto draw postponed
Sunday, 15 March 2020
The club has decided today to cancel the next couple of lotto draws due to the current covid... Read More...
Ballyhea Gaa club statement
Thursday, 12 March 2020
On the direction of the Management Committee of the GAA all club activities including... Read More...
Match Results
Redfm SHL: Ballyhea 2-10 Kilworth 2-14...
Sunday, 08 March 2020
Our seniors went under To Kilworth in Ballyhea this morning . Ballyhea got off to a flying... Read More...
Redfm SHL Div 2 : Ballyhea 3-21...
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Our seniors travelled to East Cork last Sunday morning after the game falling victim to storm... Read More...
Redfm SHL Div 2: Ballyhea 0-14 Mallow...
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Redfm SHL Div 2: Our seniors went under to Mallow in the local derby this  morning at... Read More...
Fixtures & Events
Club Lotto / County Draw

Connect On Twitter
Follow On Facebook