Read Full Report
Monday, 03 July 2017
Ballyhea 1-9 Banteer 0-2. please refer to the paper detail
http://ireuse.com/
Saturday, 03 September 2016
Ballyhea captured the county junior B Camogie title for the second time in its history today at Blarney after a tense encounter with neighbours Charleville . Scores were hard to come by in a tight first half . Ballyhea led at the break by a point 4-3 after playing with a very strong wind .Karen... http://kujawaakademia.com/
Minor Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 4-12 Glen Rovers 0-9 at The Glen.
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Minor Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 4-12 Glen Rovers 0-9 at The Glen. Read More...
U16 Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 3-11 Glen Rovers 0-5 at The Glen.
Friday, 02 October 2015
U16 Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea/Milford 3-11 Glen Rovers 0-5 at The Glen. Read More...
County Junior C Camogie Final: Ballyhea 4-13 Millstreet 1-6 at Ballyclough
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Scorers: Rachel Harty 1-4 (0-2 fr), Chloe Dundon 1-1, Caroline Watson 1-1, Kate Kilcummins 1-1, Elaine Crowley 0-4, Norma Healy 0-2.Team: Chloe Keogh, Rachel O'Connor,Roisin Killeen , Niamh Killeen, Moira Fitzgibbon,  Mary Claire Carroll, Laura Dundon, Elaine Crowley, Kate Kilcummins, Kallie... Read More...
Junior C Camogie County Semi final : Ballyhea 1-8 Castlelyons 1-2 at Castle Road.
Saturday, 05 September 2015
Ballyhea qualified for the county final and a meting with Millstreet after this fine victory over Castlelyons . Read More...
Junior C Camogie 1/4 Final: Ballyhea 5-15 Courcey Rovers 0-6 at Ballinspittle
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Ballyhea 5-15 Courcey Rovers 0-6 at Ballinspittle. The Ballyhea junior Camogie team advanced to a county semi final meeting with Castlelyons next week end after this fine victory last Saturday . Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 4-14 Millstreet 5-12 at Ballyhea
Monday, 17 August 2015
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 4-14 Millstreet 5-12 at Ballyhea  Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'ship: Ballyhea 5-6 Ballinora 1-9 at Ballyhea
Monday, 27 July 2015
Junior C Camogie C'ship: Ballyhea 5-6 Ballinora 1-9 at Ballyhea  Read More...
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 8-20 Valley Rovers 1-0 Brinny
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Junior C Camogie C'Ship: Ballyhea 8-20 Valley Rovers 1-0 Brinny  Read More...
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 3-9 Aghabullogue 5-7 at Ballyhea
Monday, 06 July 2015
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 3-9 Aghabullogue 5-7 at Ballyhea  Read More...
U12 Camogie league : Ballyhea 3-1 Sarsfields 2-1 at Ballyhea
Sunday, 10 May 2015
U12 Camogie league : Ballyhea 3-1 Sarsfields 2-1 at Ballyhea . Read More...
Junior Camogie League: Ballyhea 4-11 Buttevant 1-2 at Ballyhea
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Ballyhea 4-11 Buttevant 1-2 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U12 Camogie lge: Ballyhea 5-5 Mallow 1-2
Saturday, 25 April 2015
U12 Camogie lge: Ballyhea 5-5 Mallow 1-2 at Mallow . Read More...
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 1-4 Newcestown 1-7.
Friday, 24 April 2015
U16 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 1-4 Newcestown 1-7 at Newcestown . Read More...
U14 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 4-1 Aghabullogue 3-6 at Ballyhea .
Friday, 17 April 2015
U14 Camogie lge: Ballyhea/Milford 4-1 Aghabullogue 3-6 at Ballyhea . Read More...
U16 Camogie League:
Monday, 13 April 2015
Ballyhea / Milford 9-20 Cloughdubh 0-1 at Milford  Read More...
Minor A Camogie league Replay:
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Ballyhea / Milford 6-8 Glen Rovers 1-5 at Ballyhea .  Read More...
U12 Camogie
Friday, 10 April 2015
10/4/15: U12 Camogie : Ballyhea 3-3 Carrigtwohill 1-7 at Ballyhea . Scorers: Jane Foley 2-3, Aine O'Sullivan 1-0. Team : Ava Clifford, Caoimhe Morrissey , Kate Buckley , Lauren O'Toole , India Hanley , Jane Foley , Aine O'Sullivan , Clara Crowley, Chloe Daly , Aoibheann Morrissey , Saoirse... Read More...
Junior Camogie
Saturday, 04 April 2015
Junior Camogie League : Ballyhea 1-6 Sarsfelds 2-3 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U-16 Camogie:
Monday, 30 March 2015
25/3/15: U-16 Camogie league: Ballyhea/Milford 3-7 Glen Rovers 3-4 at Glen Rovers. Read More...
Recent Camogie Results
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Camogie results Sat 21/3/15;U14 Camogie league : Ballyhea/Milford 0-1 Ballygarvan 4-9 at Ballyhea Sun 22/3/15: Minor Camogie league :Ballyhea/Milford 5-6 glen Rovers 2-6 at Ballyhea. Read More...
U-16 Camogie - Ballyhea/Milford 5-12 Ballygarvan 2-1 at Ballyhea
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Ballyhea/Milford 5-12 Ballygarvan 2-1 at Ballyhea 17/3/15:Scorers : Laura Stack 2-4, Brid Flanagan 1-6, Ciara Harty 1-0, Roisin Killeen 0-1, Grainne O'Leary 0-1.Team : Mary Kate Fehin , Jade Hooper, Eimear O'Gorman, Aoife Galvin , Moira Fitzgibbon, Rosin Killeen , Rachel O'Connor, Kate Kilcummins... Read More...


Latest News
Jack O'Sullivan memorial blitz 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
The juvenile club will hold the annual Jacko Sullivan memorial u-10 hurling blitz on Sunday... Read More...
Best of luck Róisín
Thursday, 28 September 2017
best of luck to Róisín Killeen and the Cork intermediate camogie team in the all Ireland... Read More...
Senior hurling c'ship relegation play...
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Please note change of venue for the S.H.C. Relegation Play-Off, Carrigtwohill v Ballyhea... Read More...
Match Results
SHC relegation play off : Ballyhea 3-12...
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Despite a brilliant start we lost out to Carrigtwohill by 2 points at Kilavullen today in the... Read More...
Redfm SHL : Ballyhea 5-16 Ballymartle...
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Our senior hurlers picked up their first win in phase 2 of the league on Sunday morning at... Read More...
U21 BHC final : Ballyhea 2-16...
Friday, 01 September 2017
Our under 21 hurlers went under to Kilshannig in the North Cork final at a well prepared... Read More...
Fixtures & Events
Club Lotto / County Draw

Connect On Twitter
Follow On Facebook